Email Phone Number
Amerman, Lucinda lucinda.amerman@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7324
Bahde, Anne anne.bahde@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-2083
Boock, Michael michael.boock@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-9155
Bridges, Laurie laurie.bridges@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-8821
Carroll, Deborah deborah.carroll@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7284
Castillo, Diana J. diana.castillo@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-9494
Chadwell, Faye faye.chadwell@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7300
Curanzy, Lillian lillian.curanzy@oregonstate.edu (541) 867-0161
Davis, Brian E. brian.davis@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-6355
Deitering, Anne-Marie anne-marie.deitering@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-4667
Du Tell, Debbie debbie.dutell@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7328
Edmunson-Morton, Tiah tiah.edmunson-morton@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7387
Engelbert, Brad brad.engelbert@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7036
Fernández, Natalia natalia.fernandez@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-3653
Feyerherm, Bryan bryan.feyerherm@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-2477
Filar Williams, Beth beth.filar-williams@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-2156
Frier, Don don.frier@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-4633
Garcia, Bridgette Bridgette.Garcia@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7782
Goergen-Doll, Kerri kerri.goergen-doll@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7256
Graham, Sandra sandra.graham@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7275
Hartley, Melissa melissa.hartley@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7317
Hilterbrand, Lori lori.hilterbrand@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-3627
Hull, Lise Lise.Hull@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-3394
Hussong-Christian, Uta uta.hussong-christian@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7278
Imholt, Sarah sarah.imholt@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-0477
Johnson, Colleen colleen.johnson@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-9902
Jones , Kevin joneske3@oregonstate.edu
Key, Cara cara.key@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7988
Kristick, Laurel laurel.kristick@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7276
Landis, Larry larry.landis@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-0540
Layton, Patrick patrick.layton@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-4834
Layton, Jessicca jessicca.layton@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-0525
Li, Xiaoping xiaoping.li@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-2628
Lilley, Rachel lilleyr@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-5935
Llebot Lorente, Clara clara.llebot@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-1192
Luis Ramirez, Gregorio gregorio.luisramirez@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-1637
Manela, David david.manela@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-9307
Mang, Alice alice.mang@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7386
Markland, Mary mary.markland@oregonstate.edu (541) 867-0108
McCaslin Kooyman, Erin erin.kooyman@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-3959
McCreary, Karl karl.mccreary@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-0539
McElroy, Kelly kelly.mcelroy@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-3495
Mellinger, Margaret margaret.mellinger@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-9642
Middleton, Cheryl cheryl.middleton@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-8527
Moret, Daniel daniel.moret@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-4412
Nichols, Jane jane.nichols@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7269
Nielsen, Elizabeth elizabeth.nielsen@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-0543
Ordway, Ryan rordway@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-8972
Park, Diana diana.park@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7318
Petersen, Chris chris.petersen@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-2810
Ramos, Laura laura.ramos@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-2299
Rankin, Jim jim.rankin@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7261
Reaman, Micki micki.reaman@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-4620
Rempel, Hannah hannah.rempel@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-9902
Rempel, Marc marc.rempel@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-4744
Reves, Rima rima.reves@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-8163
Robertshaw, M. Brooke brooke.robertshaw@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-1780
Sapon-White, Richard richard.sapon-white@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7319
Schneider, Michelle michelle.schneider@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-1272
Schuck, Matthew matthew.schuck@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-2053
Scofield, Ian ian.scofield@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-6953
Semadeni, Claire claire.semadeni@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7326
Shields , Beth beth.shields@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-9331
Sterling, Valerie valerie.sterling@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7253
Stormking, Kelly kelly.stormking@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-8219
Straley, Brandon brandon.straley@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-1311
Sunshine, Autumn Autumn.Sunshine@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-4772
Swetland, Kristin kristin.swetland@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-8828
Varbel, Kathy kathy.varbel@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7311
Wallace, Sagan sagan.wallace@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-3627
Warsinske, Kenna warsinsk@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-0904
Welhouse, Zach zach.welhouse@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-2376
Wick, Ryan ryan.wick@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-2075
Woods, Vance vance.woods@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7330
Wright, Christa christa.wright@oregonstate.edu
Zamora Saunders, Margarita Margarita@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-3443
Zeller, April April.Zeller@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-3991
Zhang, Hui Hui.Zhang@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-8233
Ziegler, Rachel rachel.ziegler@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-8914
Zill, Ray ray.zill@oregonstate.edu (541) 737-7390